And it’s cast off…

Hats, Lizard Ridge

Ok, I seem to be able to finish a hat in two or three evenings – not counting the playing with paper/excel, one count of frogging (this time), and completely changing what I was going to do for decreases. I still think I knit slowly though.

The hat’s not quite what I was aiming for, but still looks cute! Photos when it’s been partially felted and blocked. If I can figure out how to block a 3D object without a bowl the right size that is 😕

Leave a Reply

