A chorus of frogs…

Blankets, Pomatomus, Socks

Hmm, I’m having to rip & restart the next swatch for wtp – I miscounted the no of stitches cast on. Thankfully only 6 rows in!

And these socks – aargh! I’ve had to move one of em off the circulars to waste yarn, because they really won’t work both at once for the leg after the cuff is complete. Might be able to work both feet at once, because the pattern is then working off a different chart. I also had to rip part of the one where I reversed the pattern, because I forgot to shift the yo to the end of the round before starting – oops!

On the plus side the reversed chart does work now I’ve figured out where the round should start 🙂

Leave a Reply

