Toddler socks

Socks

I’m going to have yarn left over from the pomatomus socks, probably enough to make another teeny pair of socks.  So at the barbecue today,  I started a  game with my friend’s 3 year old. I got her measuring her feet, my feet and then she went and tried to check her mom’s feet 🙂 In the midst of all this, managed to get a decent set of measurements for the little one. They’ll be a guide more along the line of ‘make em bigger than this’, because she is growing at a phenomenal rate! Question is, how much bigger…

Leave a Reply

