Taking a break (MO-1)

Mystery Objects

I decided to leave the socks alone for a couple of days, and maybe knitting generally… Then inspiration struck and before I knew it, I’d raided the stash, found some thick circular needles and started knitting. By the end of an evening, I’d cast off. Now for the fun part – ‘finishing’ it đŸ™‚

I like it enough that when it’s done, I’m going to write it up and submit the pattern somewhere. Whether online or in print I don’t know yet. It depends whether I can figure out the vagaries of print submissions and which magazines welcome them.

One thought on “Taking a break (MO-1)

  1. I’ve submit to Vogue, Knit1, Knitty, Magknits,KnitNet & Interweave on a regular basis & have found their staffs to be very welcoming & helpful. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

