SP10 reveal

Swaps

sp10u4 When my sp mentioned in a comment that there was another packet on the way, I was surprised and really pleased. I couldn’t wait to see what she’d put together…

The parcel arrived yesterday, and I love it! There’re four balls of Garnstudio ull flame, a skein of multicolour organic cotton, a sewing magazine, bubbles, chocolate almonds & hazelnuts, soap and an adorable little monkey with magnetic paws.

My sp is Linn of http://yarnlove.blogspot.com/. She’s so talented – just check out her latest sock project, or the norwegian stockings from last year. She has fantastic taste in yarns and has certainly excelled in spoiling me! I couldn’t have asked for a better sp, and I’m really glad to have ‘met’ her. I’ll certainly be popping over to her blog from time to time, and I hope you do too 🙂

One thought on “SP10 reveal

Leave a Reply

