Busy Busy Busy

About

And still not a lot of knitting.

The insurance company’s finally told the contractor they have the job, so I need to make notes about where I want elecrical sockets, arial points, switches and phone sockets put. Oh yes, and any extras I want done at the same time, because it’ll be cheaper to do all at once. All I do is have to pay for the parts and any top-up labour. Methinks I may break out Illustrator for doing some floor plans 😉

And I’m currently integrating/editing/rewriting reams of text on the rules page of the WTP – opinions welcome!

One thought on “Busy Busy Busy

Leave a Reply

